Jump to Main Content

Welcome to the MSU Mathematics Department donation page. Move your mouse over the boxes below to see descriptions for all of the opportunities to donate.

Donate to one of our funds by clicking on your choice below and following the instructions in the Gift Cart section on the right-hand side of the next page.

Mathematics Endowed Enrichment Fund Actuarial Science Scholarship Dr. Paul and Wilma Dressel Endowed Scholarship
Jerry Gibson Endowed Lectureship Herzog Prize Jan and Jirina Marik Fund for Mathematics
J. Sutherland Frame Teaching Excellence R. E. Phillips Memorial Scholarship L. C. Plant Scholarship
Dr. William Fitzgerald Mathematics Education Award Douglas A. Spragg Endowed Fellowship in Mathematics Harold and Helen Tolles Discretionary Endowment Fund
McCartney Endowed Educational Enrichment Fund in Mathematics Marvin L. Tomber Endowment for MSU Mathematics Library Manderscheid 
Mathematics Library Endowment